Our Directors

Kevin Hull
Kevin Hull
Managing Director
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Director
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Director and Compliance Officer

Independent Financial Advisers

Jenny Jackson Dip PFS
Jenny Jackson Dip PFS
Alan Maggs Dip PFS
Alan Maggs Dip PFS
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Director and Compliance Officer
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Director
Perry Wright Dip PFS
Perry Wright Dip PFS
Christopher Clark Dip PFS
Christopher Clark Dip PFS
Gary Wilson Dip PFS
Gary Wilson Dip PFS
Jake Burton Dip PFS
Jake Burton Dip PFS
Martin Leach Dip FA
Martin Leach Dip FA

Mortgage and Protection Advisers

Carl Homes
Carl Homes Cert CII (MP & ER)
Estelle Cameron
Estelle Cameron CeMAP
Gary Haran
Gary Haran
Gary Stevenson
Gary Stevenson Cert CII (MP & ER)
James MacInnis-Hill
James MacInnis-Hill CeMAP
Kate Gentry
Kate Gentry CeMAP MLIBF CeRER
Ronni Baker-Towns
Ronni Baker-Towns
Lisa Oxborough
Lisa Oxborough BSc(Hons) DipFSM CeMAP CertCII (MP)
Mark Osborne
Mark Osborne
Michal Mikula
Michal Mikula CeMAP
Roxy Burridge
Roxy Burridge CertCII (MP)
Toni Badhams
Toni Badhams CeMAP
Keith Pointer
Keith Pointer (Retired)

Personal and Corporate Protection

Kevin Hull
Kevin Hull
Managing Director
Martin Worlledge
Martin Worlledge
Claire MacInnis-Hill
Claire MacInnis-Hill CeMAP
Helen Gillespie
Helen Gillespie
Hanna McKallip - Personal and Corporate Protection Section
Hanna McKallip BA (Hons) CertCII (MP)

Adminstration Team

Jo Boston
Jo BostonJoined: February 2006Jo.Boston@premierplusltd.co.uk
Office Manager and Compliance Administrator

Pension and Investment

Emma Homes
Emma HomesJoined: Jan 2018Emma.Homes@premierplusltd.co.uk
Snr Pension and Investment Paraplanner
Julie Condron
Julie CondronJoined: June 2015Julie.Condron@premierplusltd.co.uk
Pension and Investment Technical Administrator
Cora Howard
Cora HowardJoined: 2022Cora.Howard@premierplusltd.co.uk
Pension and Investment Technical Administrator
Sam Hitchen
Sam HitchenJoined: Oct 2023Sam.Hitchen@premierplusltd.co.uk
Pension and Investment Technical Administrator

Mortgages

Clare Vaudin
Clare VaudinJoined: January 2016Clare.Vaudin@premierplusltd.co.uk
Snr Mortgage Administrator
Sarah Keightley
Sarah KeightleyJoined: 2016Sarah. Keightley@premierplusltd.co.uk
Mortgage Administrator
Mikealla Molloy
Mikealla MolloyJoined: 2019Mikealla.Molloy@premierplusltd.co.uk
Mortgage Administrator
Hannah Lioce
Hannah LioceJoined: March 2021Hannah.Lioce@premierplusltd.co.uk
Mortgage Administrator

Accounts

Tricia Hull
Tricia HullJoined: July 1999Tricia.Hull@premierplusltd.co.uk
Snr Accounts Administrator
Hugh Robinson
Hugh RobinsonJoined: 2020Hugh.Robinson@premierplusltd.co.uk
Accounts Support
Sian Kershaw
Sian KershawJoined: Sept 2021Sian.Kershaw@premierplusltd.co.uk
Accounts Administrator

Contact Us

Premier Plus Limited

Fenice Court, Phoenix Park,
Eaton Socon,
St Neots PE19 8EW, UK

Tel. 01480 477774

 

BBC Financial News

15 April 2024

Search