Our Directors

Kevin Hull
Kevin Hull
Managing Director
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Director
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Director and Compliance Officer

Independent Financial Advisers

Jenny Jackson Dip PFS
Jenny Jackson Dip PFS
Alan Maggs Dip PFS
Alan Maggs Dip PFS
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Nick Hull Dip PFS
Director and Compliance Officer
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Richard Manning Dip PFS
Director
Perry Wright Dip PFS
Perry Wright Dip PFS
Christopher Clark Dip PFS
Christopher Clark Dip PFS
Gary Wilson Dip PFS
Gary Wilson Dip PFS
Jake Burton Dip PFS
Jake Burton Dip PFS
Martin Leach Dip FA
Martin Leach Dip FA

Mortgage and Protection Advisers

Carl Homes
Carl Homes
Estelle Cameron
Estelle Cameron
Gary Haran
Gary Haran
Gary Stevenson
Gary Stevenson
James MacInnis-Hill
James MacInnis-Hill
Kate Gentry
Kate Gentry
Ronni Baker-Towns
Ronni Baker-Towns
Lisa Oxborough
Lisa Oxborough
Mark Osborne
Mark Osborne
Michal Mikula
Michal Mikula
Roxy Burridge
Roxy Burridge
Toni Badhams
Toni Badhams
Hannah Fox
Hannah Fox
Keith Pointer
Keith Pointer (Retired)

Personal and Corporate Protection

Kevin Hull
Kevin Hull
Managing Director
Martin Worlledge
Martin Worlledge
Claire MacInnis-Hill CeMAP
Claire MacInnis-Hill CeMAP
Helen Gillespie
Helen Gillespie

Adminstration Team

Jo Boston
Jo BostonJoined: February 2006Jo.Boston@premierplusltd.co.uk
Office Manager and Compliance Administrator

Pensions and Investments

Emma Homes
Emma HomesJoined: 2019Emma.Homes@premierplusltd.co.uk
Snr Pension and Investment Paraplanner
Julie Condron
Julie CondronJoined: June 2015Julie.Condron@premierplusltd.co.uk
Pensions and Investment Administrator
Sian Gardiner
Sian GardinerJoined: Sept 2021Sian.Gardiner@premierplusltd.co.uk
Pensions and Investment Administrator
Daniel Dodson
Daniel DodsonJoined: Sept 2020Daniel.Dodson@premierplusltd.co.uk
Trainee Pension and Investment Paraplanner

Mortgages

Clare Vaudin
Clare VaudinJoined: January 2016Clare.Vaudin@premierplusltd.co.uk
Snr Mortgage Administrator
Sarah Keightley
Sarah KeightleyJoined: 2016Sarah. Keightley@premierplusltd.co.uk
Mortgage Administrator
Mikealla Seymour
Mikealla SeymourJoined: 2019Mikealla.Seymour@premierplusltd.co.uk
Mortgage Administrator
Hannah Lioce
Hannah LioceJoined: March 2021Hannah.Lioce@premierplusltd.co.uk
Mortgage Administrator

Accounts

Tricia Hull
Tricia HullJoined: July 1999Tricia.Hull@premierplusltd.co.uk
Snr Accounts Administrator
Hugh Robinson
Hugh RobinsonJoined: 2020Hugh.Robinson@premierplusltd.co.uk
Accounts Support
Sian Gardiner
Sian GardinerJoined: Sept 2021Sian.Gardiner@premierplusltd.co.uk
Accounts Administrator

Contact Us

Premier Plus Limited

Fenice Court, Phoenix Park,
Eaton Socon,
St Neots PE19 8EW, UK

Tel. 01480 477774

 

BBC Financial News

16 August 2022

Search